Green – Heart Chakra (Universal Love-Compassion-Empathy)

4th Chakra – Heart Chakra

Green-Heart Chakra
(Universal Love-Compassion-Empathy)

Do you cut yourself off from others?

Do you judge and criticize yourself and others?

Do you have a difficult time accepting yourself with all your human flaws?

Massage can serve as a gentle way to allow you to open up to be tender and loving toward yourself and towards others without losing yourself.